Call for Reservations - Brad: 843-940-7310 or Call for Reservations - Chuck: 843-422-7189

Book by phone: +1 (843) 422-7189
Walk to Beach & Swimming Pool - Pet Friendly - Free Bikes & Tennis - Sleeps 8 - Book with Brad #843.940.7310

4 Ocean Breeze

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental townhouse. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

19 Lemoyne Ave Unit #4 Hilton Head Island, SC 29928 United States

Escape to the Beach!


First Floor Master Bedroom.


Looking for a Vacation to Remember?


How about escaping by staying at this renovated villas with your Family?


Your stay includes:


4 Free Adult Bicycles from South Beach Cycles


Free Hard Court Tennis at 2 Locations, one with lighted courts.


Fitness Club Coupon - $49 for the entire week for up to 4 people gives you & your friends & family access to a Heated Indoor Pool, an Indoor & Outdoor Jacuzzi, Aerobic, Pilates & Yoga Classes, an indoor Racquetball Court, Treadmills, Stepping Machines and Free Weights..



Walk to Beach-Pool-Fitness Center / Free Tennis, Bikes, Internet


3 Pools on-site.



TV in every Bedroom, Barbecue Grill on Back Deck.


All of the above & a Newly Renovated Villa - at a great rate too!


Only one and 1/2 blocks to the Beach! This spacious townhouse has a spectacular location. It is bordered by the beaches of the Atlantic Ocean, as well as by the Van der Meer Tennis University, the Players Club Fitness Center, & the shops and restaurants of Coligny Plaza. Our Townhouse is within a walking distance to all.


This luxuriously furnished, 3-bedroom, 3-bath, private residence is tastefully decorated in a tropical decor. On the first floor there is a living area, & a kitchen with a bar-height kitchen counter top and stools. There's also a separate eat-in kitchen, a laundry area, and a large TV entertainment center. Outside, in the middle of a subtropical setting, this unit offers a private deck with outdoor chairs and a barbecue.


Each bedroom suite has its own full bathroom. The upstairs and downstairs masters have king-size beds. A TV/VCR is included in the master bedrooms. The 2nd upstairs BD has twin beds which can also be converted into a king size bed. All BDs have Cable TV. There are linens & towels in all bedrooms. The 2-story townhouse design ensures that there is no one sleeping above you - to guarantee a quiet evenings rest.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse, 2 story
Unit Code 4OB
Beds 2 king beds, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8
Pets Dogs allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet
Convenience Area FitnessCenter
Outdoor Deck, Gas Grill, Shared Pool, Tennis, Beach
Geographic Near Beach
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1052 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 18 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • FANTASTIC

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ashlee W from Atlanta, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    Fabulous location! The condo was extremely spacious, quite, excellent value and close to many attractions! Would definitely book again!

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from La Quinta, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great experience at our rental. It was the perfect size for our family. We did find the floor a little dirty feeling but we own a condo at the beach and it is really hard to keep those floors feeling clean. I was glad to have the broom to sweep up each evening.

  •  
  • 4 Ocean Breeze

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sandy J from Summerfield, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We thoroughly enjoyed Hilton Head and the condominium was nicely decorated. The space was a bit tighter then anticipated and unfortunately due to no fault of the owner, the entire road and parking area were under construction and made for a less then desirable Situation.

  •  
  • Nice to have 3 bedrooms!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Killen, AL recommends this vacation rental

    The condo is very nice & the complex is beautifully landscaped. Construction was going on at the complex, which was not good but has to be done. The downstairs master bedroom is the worse of the 3. The shower is tiny, the fan doesn't work & if you close the bedroom door it gets hot in there. There is no closet space to hang clothes & the dresser only has small drawers. I liked how #4 was at the front of the complex so you didn't have to walk any further than you already had to get to the beach. A blender would've been nice to make smoothies/milkshakes. It was nice to have the bikes and chairs. Overall a great place to stay!

  •  
  • March break 2017

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda T from Mississauga, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    The house was just as shown and very spacious. It was clean and had everything we needed. It was in a great location and we had a wonderful time. Weather wasn't great at the beginning but no one has control over that. We had two minor issues. The first was the address. We couldn't seem to see any numbers that made sense when we arrived. Second was the indoor pool. The hours open and age group did not work well for us but the bikes certainly made up for it. Beautiful spot and lots of amazing memories

  •  
  • Best Location

    Stayed 28 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jo V from Lititz, PA recommends this vacation rental

    This unit was close to everything! You could park your car and survive for the entire stay. Bikes were included with the rental and all the shops at Coligny are within biking and walking distance. There is a public beach path just 2 and half blocks from the unit and it is a nice walk. The unit was spacious and just as advertised. I asked for an additional cleaning supply and an extra set of sheets for the sofa bed and towels were delivered for that as well! Very cooperative management! Pet friendly was a must and everyone we met had pups of their own. Clean community and great location. I would love to rent here again.

  •  
  • Nice Thanksgiving Stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Denver, NC recommends this vacation rental

    This 3 BR townhouse was a good place for our family for Thanksgiving. While the kitchen is a bit small, we managed to pull off a full Thanksgiving dinner. Plenty of equipment and a nice big table. The HVAC system is a bit quirky...most of the heat stays on the second floor, leaving the main floor bedroom cold. Property management was responsive and brought a space heater to keep my 93 yo mother warm in that bedroom. All in all, a clean, well-equipped and convenient place to stay.

  •  
  • girls Race weekend getaway!

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teresa S from Lewis Center, OH recommends this vacation rental

    5 friends rented this house for a 3 day breast cancer race and it was fantastic! The 3 bathrooms worked out fantastically after the races. The location was perfect and allowed us easy access to pool, beach restaurant and shopping!!

  •  
  • 4 ocean breeze hilton head

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carolyn C from Hendersonville, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Great, except downstairs shower curtain too short, more water in floor than down drain...also dryer only works on time.

  •  
  • Perfect vacation!

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Maryville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was perfect and we had a great vacation. Very clean & spacious.
    Short walk to beach, restaurants, & activities. Carla, rental management, was
    so helpful & professional. There was a small leak in faucet, maintenance arrived
    within 30 minutes to repair. I will definitely rent from this agency in the future.
    Highly recommend!

  •  
  • Nice Retirement Vaction

    Stayed 32 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Blountville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice well appointed property with very nice liens, towels and kitchen supplies. Parking slight issue as unit sits in between parking spots with neighbors parking cars with expired permits (2013). Management very helpful and quick to respond to needs. Would prefer propane grill electric same as using stove oven. Great for families with or without children (lots small children close by. would consider staying here again.

  •  
  • Overall Very Pleased

    Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    LYNN F recommends this vacation rental

    We were very pleased with our stay at 4 Ocean Breeze. Very spacious and it accommodated our families needs well. The bikes were too small for adults to ride. It would have been nice to have had 4 adult bikes available. Overall, we were pleased.

  •  
  • Fun, Sun, Fitness and Rest in a Villa Close to Everything

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Penny L from Bristol, VA recommends this vacation rental

    We were very pleased with our rental! It appeared to be freshly painted and updated. Each bedroom had its own bath which was a plus since the whole family went. Beds were very comfortable. A walk to the beach was just across the street in addition to several pools on the property. We hardly moved the car as everything was close enough to walk or bike to. The electric grill worked great, too. The kitchen was a bit on the small side but we managed. The overall grounds were kept pristine. We will definitely check this location again in the future!

  •  
  • GREAT TIME AT HILTON HEAD ISLAND! GREAT LOCATION!

    Stayed 8 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    My husband daughter and myself were guests the end of February 2015. The rental management was very helpful. When we first moved in the patio door would not lock, we were able to put a bar in the track for the night and it was fixed the next day. Sara was also a great help with some of our questions. Thanks to both of them. We had a few disappointments also. The bedroom on the main floor was freezing. My daughter took that bedroom the first night and had to move upstairs. We did not need that room so it was ok. If you are staying January, February and plan on using this room it could be a problem. 2 other things that were unusable were the grill and 2 of the bikes. The grill is a joke and was filthy. The bikes chains were completely off the 2 bikes, so my husband could not join us on our bike rides. The two usable bikes were not in the best condition either. The chains were very rusty and I felt it could break any time when we were using it. One more chair on the deck would've been nice.
    We enjoyed ourselves in this unit otherwise. Loved the little yard space for our dog. Nice beach chairs, lower sand ones that had a strap to make it easy to carry to the beach. Was missing beach towels so bring your own if you need them. One more note, pool not heated. Weather wasn't pool weather for us so again not issue for us but don't plan on having one. Overall we really enjoyed ourselves. ??

    • Manager Responded on 2/26/2015

      Thank you for the kind words. We just replaced the grill with a brand new grill for the 2015 season. The bicycles are maintained by the rental company, and we will have them serviced ASAP. We wish you had let us know about the bicycles when you were here, they would have been fixed within the hour.

  •  
  • GREAT Location

    Stayed 13 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ann Arbor, MI recommends this vacation rental

    all that we wanted

    • Manager Responded on 1/20/2015

      Thank you for the feedback, we are glad you spent your holidays with us. Our customers are our top priority.

  •  
  • Wonderful property, great people

    Stayed 8 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff Z from Arlington, VA recommends this vacation rental

    We have rented from Hilton Head Hideaways for almost 10 years now and we love the properties, location and the people at Hilton Head Hideaways are easy to deal with and great to work with. Carla recently pointed us in the direction of multiple properties that suited are needs, when we inquired about extending our stay, Carla and Travis were great about it. We love the location and proximity to the beach and the amenities that come with the property, especially the bikes and pools.

  •  
  • 4 Ocean Breeze

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marcia M from Frankfort, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We had a lovely stay --

  •  
  • Ocean Breeze....Great Location....GREAT for DOGS!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tina S from Navarre, OH recommends this vacation rental

    5 minute walk to beach.....2 minute bike ride. #4 Ocean Breeze was very clean, updated, very well equipted for our group of 7....plenty of bath towels & washclothes....more dishes/silverware/pots & pans/utencils than we have in our own kitchen! We booked through Hilton Head Hideaways our 1st time to HHI @ 8 years ago....not surprised one bit how much they have grown....great service does that for a business! Ocean Breeze is great for the dogs...lots of shade for hot summer days...several doggy stations throughout if you forget your baggy...lots of sidewalks & very little traffic. All 3 pools were very well maintained as well. Will definately be back!

    • Manager Responded on 7/2/2014

      Thank you for the kind words. We love our repeat guests! We strive for customer satisfaction, and encourage our guests to let us know if there are any issues, and we are even more thrilled when there are none!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 9, 2017-Oct 6, 2017 $141 $846 na 3 No restrictions
Oct 7, 2017-Nov 17, 2017 $119-$132 $716-$795 $1,829-$1,890 3 No restrictions
Nov 18, 2017-Nov 24, 2017 $182 $1,095 na 4 No restrictions
Nov 25, 2017-Dec 22, 2017 $132 $795 na 3 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2017-Dec 31, 2017 $182 $1,095 na 4 No restrictions
Jan 1, 2018-Mar 2, 2018 na $695 $2,095-$2,327 7 No restrictions
Mar 3, 2018-Mar 16, 2018 $132 $795 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 17, 2018-Apr 27, 2018 $166 $995 $4,312 3 No restrictions
Apr 28, 2018-Jun 1, 2018 $182 $1,095 na 4 No restrictions
Jun 2, 2018-Aug 17, 2018 na $1,495 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 18, 2018-Sep 7, 2018 $182 $1,095 na 4 No restrictions
Sep 8, 2018-Oct 5, 2018 $166 $995 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
32.141151,-80.76174

Rental Policies   Contact Us

CALL US: Brad - 843-940-7310 | Chuck - 843-422-7189

Hilton Head Hideaways PO Box 6055 Hilton Head Island, South Carolina 29938 +1 (843) 422-7189 booking@hiltonheadhideaways.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon